HOME ABOUT US

ABOUT JINGDONG

JINGDONG

      Wenzhou Jingdong Leather Co., Ltd. Is a modern leather enterprise integrating product design, production and sales. With leather and belt two major industries as the leading products, the company has excellent management, design and marketing team, held by the East brand, leather goods sales outlets throughout the country. The company always adhere to market-oriented brand as the leading business strategy, with "quality, sincere hospitality, people-oriented" business philosophy, has been developing rapidly in recent years, growing comprehensive strength.
  Jingdong brand series belt has always been to fine craftsmanship and exquisite material, elegant and modern design style, simple and elegant, fully embodies the western free fashion clothing accessories connotation, since the launch has been affected by the European and American celebrities are respected, become an influential brand. Its products include men's belts, leather belts, women's belts, hardware belts, woven belts, cotton belts and so on.  
  Our company has more than ten years leather making experience in leather industry. It has superior leather making process, and selects high quality raw leather and chemical raw material. The leading products of high-grade leather suede garment leather, pigskin suede garment leather, washable suede leather, garment leather, garment leather, pearl two suede leather, imitation sheepskin clothing leather, two layer of cattle garment leather upper leather and etc.. And in accordance with customer requirements, production and processing shoes, leather, leather and other luggage.
  What we pursue is quality and timeliness, adhere to the "today's quality, tomorrow's market" quality policy, to customer satisfaction as our responsibility. In recent years, the company has accelerated the application of new technologies, and vigorously developed new products, and constantly improve product quality, market-oriented, the implementation of brand strategy and export strategy.
  Jingdong people will further shape good, ahead of the corporate culture, sincere and international top brand standards and stronger advanced leather industry, adhere to the "to do better!" Tenacious faith in creating international brands; and will extend the industrial development of the antennae to the ecological environmental protection and technology properties and other fields; the inheritance of the fighting spirit, the pursuit of excellence "spirit of enterprise, to create a learning team, to achieve the sustainable development of enterprises.

澳发彩票登入
  • <menu id="qkiws"></menu>
    <menu id="qkiws"><u id="qkiws"></u></menu>
  • <nav id="qkiws"></nav>
  • <object id="qkiws"></object>
  • <object id="qkiws"><acronym id="qkiws"></acronym></object>
  • <menu id="qkiws"><u id="qkiws"></u></menu><input id="qkiws"><acronym id="qkiws"></acronym></input>
  • <menu id="qkiws"><button id="qkiws"></button></menu>
  • <input id="qkiws"><acronym id="qkiws"></acronym></input>
  • <object id="qkiws"><acronym id="qkiws"></acronym></object>
    <menu id="qkiws"></menu>
  • <input id="qkiws"></input>

關于精東 公司概況

ABOUT JINGDONG

關于精東

      溫州精東皮革有限公司是一家集產品設計、生產、銷售為一體的現代化皮革企業。以皮革和腰帶兩大產業為主導產品,公司擁有優秀的管理澳发彩票登入、設計及營銷隊伍,所持精東品牌皮具銷售網點遍布全國各地澳发彩票登入。公司始終堅持以市場為導向、以品牌為龍頭的經營策略澳发彩票登入,憑“以質為上、以誠待客、以人為本”的經營理念澳发彩票登入,在近幾年得到迅速發展,綜合實力不斷壯大。
  精東系列品牌腰帶始終以精細的工藝和考究的材料,融合典雅與現代的設計風格,充分體現了西方簡約優雅澳发彩票登入、自由時尚的服裝配飾內涵,自面世以來一直受歐美社會名流所推崇,成為極具影響力的品牌。其產品有男式腰帶、真皮腰帶澳发彩票登入、女式腰帶、五金帶澳发彩票登入、編織帶、棉布帶等系列。  
  我們公司在皮革行業有十幾年的制革經驗,具有上層的制革工藝,選用優質的原料皮及化工原料澳发彩票登入。主導產品高檔牛皮反絨服裝革、豬皮反絨服裝革、耐水洗反絨革、正面服裝革、珠光服裝革、二層絨面革、仿羊服裝革、牛二層高檔服裝革及鞋面革等。并可依照客戶的要求生產加工鞋里革、箱包革等
  我們追求的是質量和時效,堅持“今天的質量澳发彩票登入,明天的市場”的質量方針澳发彩票登入,以顧客的滿意為己任澳发彩票登入。近年來,公司加速應用新技術澳发彩票登入,大力開發新產品,不斷提高產品檔次,以市場為導向實施名牌戰略和出口戰略。
  精東人將進一步塑造諧美、奮進的企業文化,精誠與國際頂級品牌接軌做強高級皮革皮具產業,以“堅持做得更好!”的頑強信念力創國際名牌澳发彩票登入;并將實業發展的觸角延伸到生態環保和科技置業等領域澳发彩票登入;不斷傳承“拼搏進取、追求卓越”的企業精神,打造學習型團隊澳发彩票登入,實現企業永續發展。

澳发彩票登入
  • <menu id="qkiws"></menu>
    <menu id="qkiws"><u id="qkiws"></u></menu>
  • <nav id="qkiws"></nav>
  • <object id="qkiws"></object>
  • <object id="qkiws"><acronym id="qkiws"></acronym></object>
  • <menu id="qkiws"><u id="qkiws"></u></menu><input id="qkiws"><acronym id="qkiws"></acronym></input>
  • <menu id="qkiws"><button id="qkiws"></button></menu>
  • <input id="qkiws"><acronym id="qkiws"></acronym></input>
  • <object id="qkiws"><acronym id="qkiws"></acronym></object>
    <menu id="qkiws"></menu>
  • <input id="qkiws"></input>